Em Eye See Kay Ee Why?

Some of my FB friends were posting this cool looking DIY vinyl Micky Mouse toy. Wanting one badly, I discovered they were only available in Asia and after further investigation, found out about a custom display set up by Disney and Play Imaginative. They requested to see previous customs, so I swiftly send out pix of my best. I received 2 DIY Mickeys in a matter of days. It is a great,  great platform. I thoroughly enjoyed decking this piece out in a flurry of my usual faces. Hoping for new entries in the future of Stitch and Donald!  Acrylics, Posca paint pens and pen and ink.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

