Upsie Downsies

I try to get a lot done during vacation, but sometimes I can’t commit to all that I had planned. What you are viewing are the fruits of my one weeks labor. These guys are all drugged out with no place to go. Trying to capture the feelings of barbituates and amphetamines is not easy to capture in a toy. They are strange, I’ll admit, but given their narcotic nature, they need to be. Acrylic, pen and ink and polyurethane.       

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

