Vinylmation Micky

I discovered that Disney was creating collector designer toys with a basic classic Micky Mouse figure. The Disney store sells them as individual units and sets, some are blind boxes, some not. I wanted to customize some Mickys so I stayed away from the blind boxes and tried to find the whitest looking figure. Yes, I had to prime it with white paint several times so I could lose the awful job that was on there originally. It was a character from the Nightmare befor Christmas series. I customized two, one for myself and one for sale. Simple and classic. This is now one of my favorite toys!!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

