Omi Fuzzy

Since I have such a small canvas to work on, I want to create as much detail as possible to fill out the space. This is achieved through pointillism and short cross-hatching strokes. This is a technique I learned a very long time ago from being an avid reader of underground comix from the 1970’s. Robert Crumb’s comic style now rendered in a 3D toy makes sense to me. I will try new things on the omi’s I have left to customize.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

