After The Eye candy rushes subside

I am very pleased with the turnout of my show at the Creative Native Gallery yesterday. We did our best to promote it, and had quite a few toy lovers, art lovers and curiosity seekers there. The toys will be on exhibit for the next month. If you are interested, what is left will still be available for purchase. I want to thank my friends and family for supporting me in this effort. It was truly a wonderful experience for me and my wife, and has only solidified my goal as an artist to further pursue my dreams.

There are quite a few pictures, some posted below. Click the link for even more eye candy goodness!!!

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?sk=lf#!/album.php?aid=202653&id=706534529

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

