Distorted Shrew Toy

Here’s a lil creature I came up with while pondering an adult comedy podcast I have mentioned here before called Distorted View hosted by Tim Henson. He ‘s a vinyl creature I customized with 2 small wooden spools and a dowel. I wanted him to seem impish and I believe I have captured that. Distorted shrew measures 4 inches tall and 6 inches wide from horn to horn. He is currently on auction at: http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=150451681499. Distorted shrew is painted in acrylics and detailed in pen and ink with a coating of polyurethane. He would make a nice companion to anyone’s toy collection.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

