The 1st of my many mini munny cars.

There was a contest with a prize of $500.00 worth of toys at Kidrobot.com in 2007. It was for their newest vinyl toy. the mini munny car. It is a blank DIY toy that comes with a car and a 3 inch munny to customize. I used a tattoo theme on it and unfortunately did not win the contest. However, this toy did successfully sell later that year at The Arts Center in St Petersburg Florida. I had already had success with my mongo tattoo dish. Tattoos allow me the abilty to conquer common popular themes. The style can be varied, although not as detailed as I would like. The munny’s name is Jolo as he reminded me of a lowrider I once met in LA. He was chock ful of tats and proud of it.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

