It’s a Giant Pupshaw!!

 

 

 

push and pupIMG_1415

                                                                        

Since I started collecting   designer toys, I have been trying in vain to obtain a Giant Pupshaw. Pupshaw is  a  character created by Artist/Cartoonist Jim Woodring.  Pupshaw appears in several books and has a flair of making people smile. Jim Woodring is a gifted artist who uses a linear technique similar to that of Robert Crumb. I cannot stress how good this toy looks. I plan on Pupshaw accompanying me to indoor shows. People are naturally drawn to the creature. I found this cartoon that will show Pupshaw’s personality. Enjoy

1 Comment

  1. That’s really cute. I love it!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

