Mr Balmy

Ok so I have all these rockets cuz I saw the potential to make an original toy that I have never seen anywhere. I am getting there. Mr Balmy is my second in the Hard Rocket series. Each one will be different in theme. And I intend to grow the style as well. Keep in mind, every toy I create, is something I make for myself as if it were available for me. Selling toys is a bonus. So is keeping them. But in this economy, letting a few toys go does the soul and the wallet good.

1 Comment

  1. I like cool in the arms of a sumo wrestler


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

